Category A

Panepistimiou Kritis 1, Rethymno, Crete 74100, Greece
Tap to call 2831022480
18,00€ - 50,00€ Category A Panepistimiou Kritis 1, Rethymno, Crete, 74100, Greece 2831022480 5 Economy 5 5 5 5 5
/ / / /
 Some rentals
 Half rented
 Mostly rented
 Fully rented
Rent a car

Kia Picanto, Suzuki Alto, Skoda Citigo A/C 4/5 Persons 5 Doors

Vehicle types

18,00€ to 50,00€
Economy
5

Features

Terms and Conditions

Prices include delivery/return of cars to Heraklion/Chania airports, or to Rethymno. Extra charges apply for delivery/collection to other areas.

Also included are unlimited kilometers, taxes, breakdown & maintenance services, infants car seats, additional driver, collision damage waiver and comprehensive insurance*(* Greek comprehensive insurance does not cover damage to tires and underneath of cars) A wished additional insurance of tires or underneath of cars can be paid locally. 

Night deliver (22:00 - 07:00) local extra charge on request.

Please note is required to have credit card for car rental.

The final charge for each rental will be made when delivery and collection times have been given.

Rental is for one week minimum

BodytypeUnlimited KM
GearboxManual
Seats5
FuelUnleaded/Diesel
Agent vcard
Some rentals
Half rented
Mostly rented
Occupied/Not available
February 2024
SMTWTFS
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  
March 2024
SMTWTFS
     
      
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      
      
September 2024
SMTWTFS
     
November 2024
SMTWTFS
     
Economy - 01
01

Max people: 5
Floor:

Prices from 18,00€  Per night

Economy - 02
02

Max people: 5
Floor:

Prices from 18,00€  Per night

Economy - 03
03

Max people: 5
Floor:

Prices from 18,00€  Per night

Economy - 04
04

Max people: 5
Floor:

Prices from 18,00€  Per night

Economy - 05
05

Max people: 5
Floor:

Prices from 18,00€  Per night

Tariff name Valid from Valid til  
TASALE Monday, 01 January 2024 Sunday, 31 March 2024 18,00€  Per night
TASALE Monday, 01 April 2024 Friday, 31 May 2024 22,00€  Per night
TASALE Saturday, 01 June 2024 Sunday, 30 June 2024 32,00€  Per night
TASALE Monday, 01 July 2024 Wednesday, 31 July 2024 48,00€  Per night
TASALE Thursday, 01 August 2024 Saturday, 31 August 2024 50,00€  Per night
TASALE Sunday, 01 September 2024 Monday, 30 September 2024 48,00€  Per night
TASALE Tuesday, 01 October 2024 Thursday, 31 October 2024 32,00€  Per night
TASALE Friday, 01 November 2024 Tuesday, 31 December 2024 18,00€  Per night

Here's a list of some of the great things you can purchase while making a booking at this property.

Airport Heraklion

0.00€ (23%) ( Per day )

Airportr Chania

0.00€ (23%) ( Per day )

Child seat

0.00€ (23%) ( Per day )
Category CC3 Cabrio Manual star at approximate 0.00 km
Prices from 84,00€ Per night
Category C star at approximate 0.00 km
Prices from 25,00€ Per night
Category L3 Automatic star at approximate 0.00 km
Prices from 58,00€ Per night
Category M2 star at approximate 0.00 km
Prices from 70,00€ Per night
Category M3 Automatic star at approximate 0.00 km
Prices from 116,00€ Per night